Silly Little Things

Most people will try to do things for a reason. To be something, to know something, and they are good things to look foreword to. But what I find nice to focus on are the silly little things. How many times have you gone to do something and left it because it just became too serious? I had a psychology project to do online and the further I got into it, the more cynical and critical I got. Nothing was good enough for me. I always wanted more. I wanted that A so badly. But then, I stopped. I stopped taking it seriously and started again after a nap.

I got an A on that project. An A! It was the most beautiful shit ever, and I had fun in it. There was no resentment towards it and made me want to explore the area even more. What was my project on? THE DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE BRAIN. god kill me now, sweet baby Jesus take me now please and thank you.

 

As with that, I decided to do another thing while I was at it and make this video down below. It’s a silly video I put together, and it makes me laugh. I watch it when I’m distracted. I watch it when no one on YouTube can stop complaining about it. I watch it because I had fun with it, I’m proud of it, and it’s these Silly Little Things that I live for.

Leave a Reply

