Journal entry 1

It’s hard to write sometimes when you look around and see how much has already have been written. What could I possibly give to the world that it hasn’t seen already?

It makes these days, the ones that I watch movies instead, tens times slower. Sure work tonight will be fun with everyone picking up their Easter stuff and I can’t wait to hear people complain about the shortage of ‘free’ hams. It makes me want to scream, because really you are paying $400 for it. 

Anyway, writing has been a drag. I know everyone loves to throw out the whole thing about writer’s block. I don’t believe in that. I don’t believe in a lot of things though. Namely myself right now. Oh what to do…

Me at my desk.
Leave a Reply

